CONTACT

Get in touch with us

We are always available for consultation and discussion.

Image

LimesTec®

LimesTec® hosts your website. With our team, we also program your website, optimising the pages for search engines and online campaigns. Your reputation on the Internet is our top priority. Benefit from our many years of experience.

LimesMedia®

Whether images of your company, your team, events or your products: LimesMedia® puts you in the right light. If desired, we also provide you with editorial support and help you with the textualisation of websites, image brochures or in the preparation and sending of press releases.

LimesWorks

The perfect presentation of your company, your products and service is accompanied by an excellent design. LimesWorks and its partners accompany you along this path, from the design to the print, from business cards to large posters.

CONTACT

LimesGroup®
Imprint_TS
Postbox 2207
61292 Bad Homburg

Telefon: +49 700-LIMESGROUP (546 374 7687) *
FAX: +49 700-LIMESFAX (54637329) *

E-mail: support[AT]limesgroup.eu
(Technical Issues/Support)

Mail: mail[AT]limesgroup.eu
(General Issues/Allgemein)

Website: www.LimesGroup.eu

BRANDS OF LIMESGROUP®

LimesGroup-Media300p

LimesGroup-Works_300p

LimesCloud1240x216

* COSTS FROM A GERMAN LANDLINE: MONDAY TO FRIDAY 9:00 AM TO 6:00 PM € 0.063/30 SECONDS, SATURDAY, SUNDAY AND HOLIDAYS € 0.063/MIN.

KONTAKT

Home / KONTAKT

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für eine Beratung und ein Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Image

LimesTec®

LimesTec® hostet Ihre Internetpräsenz. Mit unserem Team programmieren wir zudem Ihren Internetauftritt, optimieren die Seiten für Suchmaschinen und Online-Kampagnen. Ihre Reputation im Internet steht bei uns im Vordergrund. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

LimesMedia®

Ob Bilder von Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihrem Team, Veranstaltungen oder von Ihren Produkten: LimesMedia® setzt Sie in das richtige Licht. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie auch redaktionell und helfen Ihnen bei der Vertextung, Imagebroschüren oder bei der Erstellung und dem Aussand von Pressetexten.

LimesWorks

Die perfekte Präsentation Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistung wird von einem exzellenten Design begleitet. LimesWorks begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg, vom Entwurf bis hin zum Druck. Ob Visitenkarten, große Werbeplakate oder mit Werbemitteln jeglicher Art.

LimesGroup-Media300pLimesGroup-Works_300pLimesCloud1240x216

KONTAKT

LimesGroup
Imprint_TS
Postfach 2207
61292 Bad Homburg

 

Telefon: +49 700-LIMESGROUP (546 374 7687) *

FAX: +49 700-LIMESFAX (54637329) *

 

E-mail: support[AT]limesgroup.eu
(Technical Issues/Support)

 

E-mail: mail[AT]limesgroup.eu
(General Issues/Allgemein)

Website: www.LimesGroup.eu

 

* Kosten aus dem deutschen Festnetz: Montag bis Freitag 9 bis 18 Uhr 0,063 €/30 Sek. Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertage 0,063 €/Min.