Putting moments, people and products in the right light

Under the brand LimesMedia®, we bundle our services for photography and textualisation.
LimesMedia® helps you put your company in the right light.

Whether pictures of events, teams, your company building or your products – we hold important moments in the right light.
We also help you when it comes to content. We are happy to textualise your websites, business reports or product brochures. We are also happy to create your press releases for you. Translation into many different languages is also no problem for us.

Just get in touch with us. We would be glad to surprise you with our creativity and a wide range of ways to advance your company.

Prints

Give your business premises a special touch. Choose the right media from numerous high-quality photo designs in our image database. We are happy to frame this for you or print it behind acrylic glass.

Products
Team/Event-Photography
Press Releases
Text and editorials
Picture equipment
Translations
Marketing
Food-Photography

Many of our images can also be found in textbooks, board games and teaching materials that we have made available free of charge to governments, non-profit organizations and other institutions worldwide as part of the UNESCO World Heritage Program.

Scroll to Top

Momente, Personen und Produkt ein das richtige Licht setzen

Unter der Marke LimesMedia® bündeln wir unsere Dienstleistungen rund um Fotografie und Vertextung.
LimesMedia® unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Firma in das richtige Licht zu setzten‎.
Ob Aufnahmen von Events, Teams, Ihres Firmengebäudes oder Ihrer Produkte – wir halten wichtige Momente im richtigen Licht fest.

Inhaltlich lassen wir Sie nicht alleine. Gerne vertexten wir Ihre Webseiten, Geschäftsberichte oder Produktbroschüren. Ihre Pressemitteilungen fertigen wir ebenfalls für Sie an. Auch Übersetzungen in zahlreiche Sprachen sind für uns kein Problem.

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, gerne überraschen wir Sie durch unsere Kreativität und eine große Palette an Möglichkeiten, um Ihr Unternehmen weiter nach vorne zu bringen.

Büro-Ausstattung

Geben Sie Ihren Geschäftsräumen eine besondere Note. Wählen Sie aus zahlreichen hochwertigen Fotomotiven in unserer Bilddatenbank die passenden Medien aus, gerne rahmen wir Ihnen diese oder drucken diese hinter Acrylglas. 

Produktfotografie
Team/Event-Fotografie
Pressemitteilungen
Vertextung und Editoriales
Bildausstattung
Übersetzungen
Marketing-Kampagnen
Food-Fotografie

Zahlreiche Bilder von uns finden Sie ebenfalls weltweit in Schulbüchern, Gesellschaftsspielen und Lehrmaterialien, welche wir Regierungen, gemeinnützigen Organisationen und anderen Institutionen kostenlos im Rahmen des UNESCO Welterbe-Programms zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

Scroll to Top