LimesGroup® supports and advises you on the topics of Internet, media and marketing.

We advise and accompany you in the majority of your corporate processes, from the hosting and programming of a website to the professional business outfitting and suitable marketing material, as well as the subsequent printing.

OUR SERVICES

HOSTING & WEBDESIGN

LimesTec® hosts your website. With our team, we also program your website, optimising the pages for search engines and online campaigns. Your reputation on the Internet is our top priority. Benefit from our many years of experience.


LimesTec

PHOTOGRAPHY & TEXT

Whether images of your company, your team, events or your products: LimesMedia® puts you in the right light. If desired, we also provide you with editorial support and help you with the textualisation of websites, image brochures or in the preparation and sending of press releases.


LimesMedia

DESIGN & PRINT

The perfect presentation of your company, your products and service is accompanied by an excellent design. LimesWorks and its partners accompany you along this path, from the design to the print, from business cards to large posters.


LimesWorks

WE ACCOMPANY YOU
ON THE WAY FORWARD.

WE STAND FOR ..

Individuality

You and your company are unique. We know this and that is why we only offer tailor-made solutions. Your satisfaction is our motivation, your success the gauge.

Innovation

We are always up to date and on track with the technological changes in a constantly changing environment. Visions become ideas and we give them a form for you.

Continuity

We want to work together with our customers in the long-term. As a reliable partner, we want to master challenges, create visions and concepts and implement your ideas.

YOU HAVE TO WORK TO EARN TRUST ..

Our customers include, among others: Industrial companies, craftsmen, doctors, attorneys, karate clubs, relief organisations, publishers, states, cities and municipalities, artists, technology companies, retail, pharmacies, distributors, writers, athletes, photographers, handball clubs, fashion labels, marketing agencies, restaurants, financial consulting agencies, hotels, logistics companies, consultancies, airlines, international aid projects, cosmetics manufacturers, hair stylists, football clubs, private equity firms, speech therapists, psychotherapists, dentists, paediatricians, general practitioners, jewellers, schools, taxi companies, sports clubs, fire brigades, event companies, accountants, medical and IT companies, wholesalers, numerous private projects and many more.

LimesGroup® unterstützt und berät Sie rund um die Themen Internet, Medien und Marketing.

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie bei einem Großteil Ihrer unternehmerischen Prozesse, angefangen vom Hosting und der Programmierung einer Webseite, bis hin zur professionellen Geschäftsausstattung und des geeigneten Marketingmaterials, sowie dem anschließenden Druck.

Wir denken mit

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und der Umsetzung zahlreicher nationaler wie internationaler Projekte, denken wir mit und unterstützen Sie mit Ideen, Best Practice Solutions und einer Eigeninitiative, die Ihre Projekte bereichern und zielgerichtet nach vorne bringen.

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

HOSTING & WEBDESIGN

LimesTec® hostet Ihre Internetpräsenz. Mit unserem Team programmieren wir zudem Ihren Internetauftritt, optimieren die Seiten für Suchmaschinen und Online-Kampagnen. Ihre Reputation im Internet steht bei uns im Vordergrund. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

FOTOGRAFIE & TEXT

Ob Bilder von Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihrem Team, Veranstaltungen oder von Ihren Produkten: LimesMedia® setzt Sie in das richtige Licht. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie auch redaktionell und helfen Ihnen bei der Vertextung, Imagebroschüren oder bei der Erstellung und dem Aussand von Pressetexten.

DESIGN & DRUCK

Die perfekte Präsentation Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistung wird von einem exzellenten Design begleitet. LimesWorks begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg, vom Entwurf bis hin zum Druck. Ob Visitenkarten, große Werbeplakate oder mit Werbemitteln jeglicher Art.

WIR BEGLEITEN SIE
AUF DEM WEG NACH VORNE.

WIR STEHEN FÜR ..

INDIVIDUALITÄT

Einzigartig

Sie und Ihr Unternehmen sind einzigartig.
Wir wissen darum und bieten  deshalb ausschließlich maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ansporn, Ihr Erfolg der Maßstab.

MEHR ..

INNOVATION

frische Ideen

Wir sind stets auf dem Laufenden, den technischen Veränderungen in einem sich stetig wandelndem Umfeld auf der Spur. Visionen werden zu Ideen und diesen geben wir für Sie eine Form.

MEHR ..

KONTINUITÄT

VERLÄSSLICHKEIT

Wir möchten langfristig mit unseren
Kunden zusammenarbeiten und als verlässlicher Partner Herausforderungen meistern, Visionen und Konzepte kreieren und Ihre Vorstellungen umsetzen.

MEHR ..